Profile

Results

We work with you on a personal level to determine the best solutions for your unique needs, then leverage our seasoned expertise to achieve the best possible results.

Relationships

We are your trusted partner in success. Our firm is large enough to offer a full range of professional services at a fair price, but small enough to give you the individual attention that you deserve.

Relief

Rest assured that when a need arises, our firm is ready and capable to handle everything for you so you can focus on what matters most to you.

Staff Profiles

Meet The Team



Cindy B, EA
Email: cindyb@breaschtax.com
Direct Line: 402-979-7969


Cheryl S – Administrative Assistant


Amanda G – Staff Accountant
Email: amandag@breaschtax.com
Direct Line: 402-979-7965


Shelly C – Staff Accountant
Email: shellyc@breaschtax.com
Direct Line: 402-979-7967


Linda K – Payroll Administrator
Email: lindak@breaschtax.com


Michelene “Mich” B – Administrative Assistant
Email: micheleneb@breaschtax.com


Mishka – Office Greeter mishka@breaschtax.com


RETIRED: Harvey B, EA harveyb@breaschtax.com