Profile

Results

We work with you on a personal level to determine the best solutions for your unique needs, then leverage our seasoned expertise to achieve the best possible results.

Relationships

We are your trusted partner in success. Our firm is large enough to offer a full range of professional services at a fair price, but small enough to give you the individual attention that you deserve.

Relief

Rest assured that when a need arises, our firm is ready and capable to handle everything for you so you can focus on what matters most to you.

Staff Profiles

Meet The Team



Harvey B   EA      harveyb@breaschtax.com

 


Cindy B     EA      cindyb@breaschtax.com

 


Cheryl S   Administrative Assistant

 

Amanda G – Staff Accountant  amandag@breaschtax.com

 

Linda K – Administrative Assistant lindak@breaschtax.com

 

Michelene “Miche” B – Administrative Assistant micheleneb@breaschtax.com

 

 

Jorge S – Intern jorges@breaschtax.com

 

Mishka – Office Greeter mishka@breaschtax.com